Featured Tutorial – DIY Embellished Sweater by Lauren (Trend Mix Blog)

Hello Everyone!

Today’s post is featuring an awesome DIY tutorial by Lauren from Trend Mix Blog. She wrote Fashion DIY tutorial that will definitely enhance your look without hurting your pocket :). Let’s have a look!

fashion DIY tutorial

Introduction

Let me introduce myself, my name is Lauren and I write for http://trend-mixblog.com/.  Nina @Pixeled Paper Designs has been kind enough to let me write a guest post for her and I’m extremely excited!  My blog features all types of fashion DIYs.  Here is my latest one.  Hope you enjoy!

Trend: Embellished

I’ve been seeing these ‘bedazzled’ sweaters since last fall.  I love them, but whenever I looked at the price tag of one thought they always seemed a bit high.  I realized that I could just make one! I originally got this sweater from Kohl’s and now it looks awesome. Hope you all enjoy sewing and making it your own! 🙂

 

Diy Sweater Tutorial

 * * *

Thank you Lauren for your time. This is an awesome project! If you are curious about her other DIY projects, simply head to her blog http://trend-mixblog.com/.

Have a Nice Day!

♥ Nina ♥

Read Those Books - Pink and Mint on Black Printable Wall Art  - Minimalist Decor - Instant Download Shakespeare Quote - Printable Wisdom Art  - Floral on White - Printable Wall Art Instant Download Always Look on the Bright Side - Mason Jar Flowers - Printable Wall Art Instant Download

6 thoughts on “Featured Tutorial – DIY Embellished Sweater by Lauren (Trend Mix Blog)

♥ ♥ Leave Your Pretty Handprint Here ♥ ♥

